RimWorld

Total 12 Posts
Mental state: Berserk. Final straw: Ate without table.

RimWorld: Best Hospital Setup

The hospital in RimWorld is one of the essential rooms of your colony. Without an effective one, the recovery of your colonists will take even longer. You can learn how to set up an optimal hospital in this post.

RimWorld: The Lost Tribe - How to Start Successfully

The Lost Tribe is a RimWorld scenario in which five people want to escape the dangerous planet, while starting without research. In this post, you'll find out everything you need to have a good start in this scenario.

RimWorld: Which Difficulty is Which?

In addition to the three standard AI storytellers in RimWorld, you can also choose a difficulty level. However, with the 1.1 update, the names of the difficulty levels changed - so which one is which now?

RimWorld: Room Stats and Mood-Buffs from Impressive Rooms

The furnishing of the rooms in RimWorld affects the mood of your colonists. Five values determine whether a colonist receives a buff or even a debuff.

RimWorld: How to Get Cloth and Produce Clothing

Fabrics and leather play an important role in RimWorld, because they can be used to make warm clothing for your colonists. This is not only important in the winter when the temperature is below zero, but also in summer.

RimWorld: Handle Better the "Zzztt"-Event (Short Circuit)

There is probably never a good time for the "Zzztt" event in RimWorld. All of the batteries are suddenly completely empty, which often means that important devices do not receive power for a long time. You can find several solutions to this problem in this post.

RimWorld: 6 Valuable Tips for Beginners

This post is for all players who have little to no experience in RimWorld. These tips will make it much easier for you to get started.

RimWorld

Insgesamt 12 Posts
Mental state: Berserk. Final straw: Ate without table.

RimWorld: Der verschollene Stamm - So gelingt der Start

Der verlorene Stamm ist ein RimWorld Szenario, bei dem du mit fünf Ureinwohnern ohne Forschung dem gefährlichen Planeten entkommen willst. In diesem Post erfährst du alles, damit dir ein guter Start in dieses Szenario gelingt.

RimWorld: Welcher Schwierigkeitsgrad ist welcher?

Neben den drei standardmäßigen Erzählern in RimWorld kannst du dazu noch einen Schwierigkeitsgrad wählen. Mit dem Update 1.1 änderten sich jedoch die Bezeichnungen der Schwierigkeitsgrade - also welcher ist jetzt welcher?

RimWorld: Patch 1.3 und "Ideology"-Erweiterung kommt!

Nach langer Funkstille gibt es nun endlich wieder mehrere große Ankündigungen von Ludeon Studios: Der Patch 1.3 steht in den Startlöchern und dazu wird es noch eine neue Erweiterung geben! Alles wichtige vorab erfährst du in diesem Post.

RimWorld: Raumwerte und Stimmungs-Buffs durch eindrucksvolle Räume

Die Einrichtung der Räume in RimWorld wirkt sich auf die Stimmung deiner Kolonisten aus. Über fünf Werte entscheidet sich, ob ein Kolonist einen Buff, oder sogar einen Debuff erhält.

RimWorld: Stoffe und Kleidung herstellen

Stoffe und Leder spielen in RimWorld eine wichtige Rolle, denn daraus lässt sich wärmende Kleidung für deine Kolonisten herstellen. Das ist nicht nur im Winter bei Minusgraden von Bedeutung, sondern auch im Sommer.

RimWorld: Besser umgehen mit dem "Zzztt"-Event (Kurzschluss)

Einen guten Zeitpunkt für das "Zzztt"-Event gibt es vermutlich nie in RimWorld. Mit einem Schlag werden alle Batterien komplett entleert, wodurch oftmals wichtige Geräte lange Zeit keinen Strom erhalten. Mehrere Lösungen für dieses Problem findest du in diesem Post.

RimWorld: 6 wertvolle Tipps für Anfänger

Dieser Post richtet sich an alle Spieler, die noch wenig Erfahrung in RimWorld gesammelt haben. Mit diesen Tipps wird dir der Einstieg deutlich leichter fallen.